Gangland

Everyone loves games that involve gangs and mafioso, well I plan on adding another game to that endless list of titles.  I am announcing that a new game, for now being called “Gangland”, is in the works.  This game is going to be very similar in gameplay style to the Mafia Wars game on Facebook.  I am currently looking for someone experienced in Game Editor, a music composer, and game writer if anyone is interested.  I can be reached at destinydesignlabs@hotmail.com with the title Gangland.  I hope to be able to offer a little pay, but as it stands right now I plan to launch it as Freeware, under the GNU license.  Anyways, if anyone is interested feel free to email me at the above address.

If anyone is interested in following along with the developements, feel free to check out www.destinydesignlab.wordpress.com.  That is the sister blog to this one, and the blog where I plan to post more indepth descriptions, screenshots, and information about the games that I have in the works.

This is Digital Maniac, out.

Published in: on November 17, 2010 at 16:16  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://digitalsarge.wordpress.com/2010/11/17/gangland/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

